Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411239114 A Single Woman in Fenton, MO 49 / Caretaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: jefferson community college

Fenton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My childrenMy dogI guess I need to think about this more...Just living everyday and being thankful for all things even the smallest...

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my dogSpending time with my kidsGoing to the park and walking ScrapbookingJewelry makingReading (more Internet articles or information)TV,movies,eating out,hanging out with people,yard work,antique shops,small fairs or festivals,pool,talking with people,short drives,wineries-I don't like wine...I enjoy the pretty scenery & the music,making crafts or flower arranging,decorating & rearranging things inside the house -furniture & things on the walls,decorating for parties and holidays...BBQ...Swings-gliders outside while Listening to the birds...I like talking and laughing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time!I am a skimmer of books sometimes...It's hard for me to sit and read for a long time. I get sleepy...I can read an entire book...It depends on how interested I am...If it's good I don't get sleepy as fast...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything I wish people would notice about me...I am who I am...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama