Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112384916 A Single Woman in Fredericktown, OH 48 / security manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fredericktown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north central state

Fredericktown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericktown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north central state. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important things in life to me are family. I have two kids who are the world to me and I am from a large, close family myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being able to have time to read. I love a good fiction that just takes you off to a journey in your mind. I also love to take long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very down to earth, honest, family oriented and understands that I have limited time to be together. They must have a sense of humor and be an all around fun person to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing anyone notices.

The last book I read and enjoyed

F. Paul Wilson is my favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids. They are everything to me.
  2. I am thankful for having had the pleasure of growing up in a very close family.
  3. I am thankful for my very close friends whom are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they knew deep down what kind of person I am. I come across as very in control and intimidating. Deep down, if I like you, I am a pussy cat and love deeply. (I really don't take any crap though)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

One thing a person needs to understand about me is that I don't have a lot of time available. I try to make the most I can. It's not personal if I can't . I believe that marriage is right for some people but after two failed marriages, I have no intention of a third.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any by f. paul wilson, jr ward, karen marie moning

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the lord of the rings trilogy, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show