Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112377515 A Single Woman in Vincennes, IN 39 / Cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Vincennes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vincennes, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vincennes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about football which includes the Florida Gators and Tampa Bay Bucs. I also love my family. You know the saying: God Family Football

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off from work, I like to get a my "chores" done first so I can surf the net, watch TV, and/or read a book. I would like to go out sometimes like to watch a movie but paying bills comes first.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I have had relationships with others that have different agendas about the direction of the relationship is heading.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I usually work early mornings and I am not a morning person, but I always smile and greet people when they come in the store.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the books that I have read recently are romance books. I usually follow a series that happens once a year. I have read Stephen King books I love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Helping raise my oldest niece helped me to be patient around kids and that I would love to have at least one child so he or she can be loved but not spoiled.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, tlc, lady antableum, will smith, bon jovi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, true lies, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ny, days of our lives, dancing with the stars