Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112218211 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 39 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace and through seeking Him daily He continues to guide me
  2. My health and the health of my family and friends
  3. My job! I'm blessed to work where I do and love what I do everyday!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

"A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her." -- Maya Angelou -- *** I just ended my membership on eHarmony and my profile expires on August 29th. 2011***

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

one month to live , crazy love, lady in waiting

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, dave matthews ba, the cure, depeche mode, maxwell, mary j blige, news boys, jeremy camp, anything i can dance to!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

80's classics, birdcage, death at a funeral (original uk vers, the rock and any comedy/action flick, the lincoln lawyer

TV I like to Watch

Other