Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4111384522 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 29 / Welder/Fabricator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like Hobbies, activities that involve dedication. It gives me a feeling of accomplishment and something to look forward to. I like listening to music to relax, I like the outdoors and traveling for recreation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be productive and think of things that i can do to make things easier. I also like watching movies etc. things that will put me in a good mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is layed back, loves to enjoy life, and yet be responsible. Someone who also does what is right.

The first thing people notice about me

I can sometimes be goofy after I'm shy a bit at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the flies. It was about how a scare has kids doing things that they normally wouldn't do, and how they take sides about how to kill "the beast"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm Alive
  2. I'm thankful for various gifts i have.
  3. I'm thankful for friendships and relationships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great person to talk to. I can be very outspoken.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

The most important thing to learn about life is.... It goes on.