Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411134819 A Single Woman in Herriman, UT 46 / Technical Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Herriman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utah valley university
  • Religion: Christian

Herriman, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herriman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from utah valley university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gaining knowledge/wisdom via both personal research and discussion with others - deep thinking and conversation and appreciating diversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, studying, music and sewing are personal hobbies. I enjoy traveling and supporting my children's activities. I enjoy all genres of movies, some TV, going on walks and Zumba classes. I love being pampered at the salon; hair, nails, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional maturity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Four beautiful and healthy children.
  2. A stable and exciting job/career.
  3. A current state of happiness and contentment; laughing and feeling joy on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Career oriented professional and somewhat workaholic. Travel for business. I'm confident in being alone and enjoy it, but miss companionship with a special someone. I'm looking for a deep emotional connection, mutual physical attraction and a best friend.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the lord of the rings, relationships with self and others

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2, pink floyd, ccr, coldplay, john mellencamp, collective soul, pink, many others, u2, piano, pink, pink

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show