Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4110078917 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 33 / marketing director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and the art of living. I am a passionate friend, daughter, lover and DEF a passionate blonde! I am passionate about my southern charm.... ;) I could answer this one in so many ways ... so I think I will just leave it at .... I am in passionate pursuit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, traveling and enjoying quality time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family . They are everything to me and a true blessing in my life.
  2. My friends - The most thoughtful, generous, talented, successful people I know. I adore them and I am so proud to call them friends. And I am thankful that they are all skinny and pretty.
  3. I am very thankful for my health and for the health of my loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing