Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4109980310 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Visual Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

woman's equality and finding ways to put art in my own life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking around the city, trying to expand my current series of paintings, and reading in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and an understanding of the eccentricities of my life. Someone who would like to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to involve myself if 100 different things and still be productive and effective.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a lot of reading, last book finished was Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut, currently reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy; that one's taken me awhile to get through but still good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to take care of myself
  2. artistic expression
  3. having a job with health insurance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My rough exterior can sometimes mask my passion and love for my community.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing