Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4109932315 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 29 / Nurse pursuing PhD

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Typically, I find myself more than the usual interested in spiritual things than most people. Otherwise, I am a reader and a writer. I enjoy very simple things in life like walks, drives, bike riding....or most any means available to express my creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time free to myself I try and spend every moment with family and friends. I LOVE being engulfed in activities with people I care about. The best part is coming home to my bed at night after having spent a meaningful and long day with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, I want to be in love for the length of my life with that one special someone. Being compatible is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and undeniable ability to make others laugh as well!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. --For the successful and educated women in my family who have lead as an example for myself. Anything is attainable for me because of them.
  2. --My Parents' monogamous and successful marriage of many years. Something so rare to prove as an example of enduring love for myself. They've truly withstood adversity.
  3. --My nurturing childhood; becaues of this I've grown to become a very well adjusted and healthy person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How multi-faceted I am. There is so much to me and personality that if you stop in your tracks even for a moment you'll come to appreciate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Modest, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

pan's labryn, the lives of others, persepolis