Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4109536215 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 52 / Hospital Distribution Tech. Stocking and Inventory.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, camping, traveling, going out, I enjoy going bowling. festivals, animals, hanging out with friends, dining and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, camping, ( but not in a tent, in a travel trailer) going out with friends, bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard working, fun, likes to do things, good with kids, loves animals. who likes to hang out with family and friends,

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good person and nice, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about three sister who live different lives, who came together when there mother dies in a car crash, and how they came to support each other and was their for their for their father.How close a family is no matter how far or different they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun and easy going and laid back. Easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm still a big kid at heart, I still like to play in the snow in winter, go to water parks in the summer, laying out in the sun. Dressing up for halloween. I'm a caring and affectionate loving person, loves to cuddle. I enjoy going up to my camper on the weekends during the summer, would be nice to have someone to share that with. I enjoy going out dancing. I also like going to water parks (Noah's Ark in the Dells), min. golfing.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other