Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4107855811 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 40 / Manager of demand planning for consumer products company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son, golfing, football, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, listening to music, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to narrow it down to one thing, but I would have to say trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Even though it is clearly fiction, the book has a lot of interesting history in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. Having a jgood ob that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take my career pretty seriously, so I think people I meet sometimes don't realize that I am a lot more fun outside of work.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

No.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf