Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4106645315 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Director of Education for a tutoring center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing stronger in my faith. I am also passionate about singing, working out, reading, spending time with my family and friends and making a difference in the lives of the children I work with every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, running, reading and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make those around me feel comfortable and included.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Take One by Karen Kingsbury. She is my favorite Christian fiction author because she has the gift of bringing me into her story. She truly writes "life-changing fiction." When I read one of her books, I find it very diificult to put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly, but come off shy at first when meeting new people. Past the shyness, I am easy to get to know and enjoy getting to know others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been married before, but do not have any children.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop