Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4106404810 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 57 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Protecting our earth, making sure people are treated fairly. Womens issues. Homelessness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, movies and spending time with the ones I love, also reading, walking, shopping and playing with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, honest, repectfully, understanding, good listener and talking, cares for family, friends and the outside world. Loving, romantic, sexy inside. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and a good lover.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I am very attentive. I look people right in the eye and pay attention to what they are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Small Miracles II". It was about big and small miracles. What I most enjoyed about it was their are miracles all the time big or small.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family
  2. The love of my family
  3. The ability to forgive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very active.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

If you want happiness and a long lasting relationship you might want to try me.