Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4106200220 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MN 55 / nursing student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, dogs (bigger the better), and anything outdoors. I hike and bike daily. Love being in the woods and quiet evenings reading, walking, talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors. Hike, bike, dogs, quiet evenings, campfires and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and helpfull.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neither Wolf nor Dog by Ken Nerburn (sp?). Addresses the differences between whites and native americans. It is both sad and happy. It is enlightening and thought provoking. I recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful to be happy and healthy.
  3. I thank God everyday for all of my blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer the simpler things in life. Especially old jeans.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very active, fit & slender 48yr old nursing student. More quiet than loud. Not looking to be impressed, just someone to share quiet moments and laugh at life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the daily coyote, neither wolf nor dog, iron lake

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding