Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4105249017 A Single Man in Dover, AR 58 / adminstrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,, freinds, life,

I typically spend my leisure time

riding 4 wheelers, spending time with freinds, traveling seeing different sites

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

lonesove dove,,, the interesting details of the old west and life in the old west

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. where i am today what i have achevied,, my family and freinds that are close to me,,,
  2. being able to do different things that i find interesting
  3. having my own home and living nice comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

, smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

i am really good person wiht big heart like to help people when i can,,, you have to get to know me to appreciate the person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road