Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4105142913 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 58 / Clerical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest in JESUS CHRIST

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer, exercising, reading the Bible, and visiting my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who humorous, fun-loving, adventurous, and loves to spend time together. The man should be Christ-like and loves to spoil his woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of Ruth. It explains how a person gave up all that she had to help someone else who needed her in order for the will of GOD to come to pass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of mind
  2. Provision by GOD
  3. Faith to live by the WORD of GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, transformers, alvin & the chipmunks

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational