Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4104521022 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 38 / real estate broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone i want to share the rest of my life with! in other words, loving someone and being loved in return <3<3<3

I typically spend my leisure time

1) car shows 2) yoga, meditation 3) designer boutiques, internet shopping 4) celebrity gossip, entertainment channel 5) romantic comedies and sappy korean dramas

The most influential person in my life has been

i like it when a guy can crack a joke and make me laugh. somebody who is loyal and will be there for me all the time. i also tend to talk alot so a great listener would be a plus. all the guys ive dated in the past are pretty tall and muscular. but i might make an exception if you are very special. also i really cant stand hairy guys and no beer bellies plz!

The first thing people notice about me

my hotness~ lolz

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read too many books. i would rather read comic books and fashion magazines and watch tv. but i dont mind being read to~ ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. friends, coworkers
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not a typical only child but i do love being pampered (hint hint!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

as people say, gotta save the best for last right?

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop