Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4104449918 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 31 / Applications Engineer for Real-Time Innovations. Technical support and professional services.

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

chess, the art of learning, how to be a more sensitive and compassionate friend, quietly listening to God telling us how much He loves us

I typically spend my leisure time

chess, tennis, hiking/running, cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God family who pray for me, inspire me, and give me a sense of community away from home
  2. My biological family in Boston who center their lives around me yet allow me to be my own person
  3. My work family. We do more with less because we work harmoniously, push ourselves, and are always willing to help each other. I couldn't have had a better first manager...he exemplifies servant leadership.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful