Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4104278019 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 57 / Sales Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a special life, it is always a work in progress.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring my new city, being outdoors on a beautiful day. Being active outdoors or in the Gym. Sitting on my cool front porch at sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth, open, loving and in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It is set in 1962 Mississippi - the story of black maids in the changing Old South. Amazing characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Okay, the obvious - my health which I thought was such a boring answer until I was suddenly not healthy (all better now).
  2. My enjoyment of exercise and physical activities. I love the feeling I get during and post workout!
  3. Family and very close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot softer than you think. People tend to see me as very confident, and energetic which is true, but it is very important that I can let that go when I need to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was married for 20 years, I tried very hard to make it work but 18 months ago it came to the end. Last year I moved to the Bay Area from San Diego to start over. It has been an interesting, tumultuous time re-discovering and building a new life for myself but I am pretty happy with how it has turned out so far. What I am looking for: a warm, intelligent, witty man that has confidence born from his successes and failures. What I want to give: laughter and touching; my admiration and respect for you; lots of kissing and romance; great meals at home and fun evenings out;

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV