Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4103875115 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my family and friends ! They are wonderful ! I do love staying physically fit and especially enjoy the game of pickleball. I play it 5 times a week and it keeps memoving! I enjoy get togethers with family and friends. I do love the outdoors and enjoy gardening, sewing, crafts, and keeping the house looking warm and welcoming. I enjoy eating seafood and try to stay healthy in my choice of foods, and enjoy dining out, as well as in. I love laughing and always have a good time, and I enjoy it when others appreciate my sense of humor as well. I am witty and find things to amuse me all the time. And I am friendly to all .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy projects, be it sewing, or different kinds of handiwork. I enjoy creating a nice deck surrounded with beautiful potted flowers and plants. It makes for a nice gathering place. I also enjoy getting out and visiting towns, events, seeing new places, farmer's markets, art events, etc. I enjoy visiting with friends and families and enjoying meals together. I really love the sun. Sometimes it's great fun to go clamming and crabbing at our wonderful waterways. And I enjoy making people laugh and just being with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going , enjoys nature , is active and enjoys keeping the body and the mind engaged . Also, must have a sense of humor and likes people. Someone who likes socializing and getting out and doing things and staying fit.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly. I can talk with anyone and enjoy engaging with people in person and even on the phone. I like bringing a little fun in people's lives. I can usually make people laugh, and it's in a genuine way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful for my life, my good health , mind and spirit.
  2. I appreciate so very much my family and friends !
  3. I am so glad I can play pickleball as much as I do, my body doesn't complain much at all !!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics