Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4102462328 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 51 / Teacher & little bit of everything!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have taken on a bigger interest in politics lately. My family is always of great importance to me..my parents, my children. I enjoy time with my friends to "take a break" from everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and spending time outdoors - taking walks or just relaxing. Traveling or going on day outings with my kids is something I always strive to make time for. I enjoy occasionally enjoy eating out, going to a movie (romantic comedies are my favorite), or just spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is reliable, caring and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help out in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books for pleasure, although I have been reading a great deal about Autism and how it affects children and their families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family close by and being able to spend time with them is very important.
  2. Thankful that I am able to support myself, and my children, even though I sometimes financially struggle.
  3. Good support of a few close friends - being able to take time for myself to laugh and have some fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I can be shy with new people and sometimes people don't see the fun side of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive

A little more about me

Let's explore what is important to you....together.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, grey's anatomy, big bang theory