Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4102255226 A Single Woman in Saint Albans, VT 50 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Saint Albans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: castleton

Saint Albans, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Albans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from castleton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around close friends... doing casual things. Sitting around a campfire telling stories or listening to a live band playing in a park. There's nothing quite like laughter that good friends share. I also enjoy my quiet time with my 2 dogs going on after work hikes or taking them to a favorite water hole for them to swim and play. I'm also trying to get back into painting & drawing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking or hiking with my dogs. Their happy wagging tails always cheer me up. I also enjoy a good movie and reading. I'm a "scrabble with friends" nut and play several of my friends online. Painting is also something I enjoy when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and caring about people and not afraid to show it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orphan Train. Written very well, enjoyed the storyline, really made me appreciate what I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends that make me laugh.
  2. My home .... home sweet home is my haven from the crazy world.
  3. Family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show