Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101796226 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 43 / health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, I love God and my Lord Jesus. My family is also very important to me. My children mean everything to me, and I am close to my parents. I love to read, and relax that way or my watching t.v. I love animals as well and wish I could one day work with them as a hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend time with my children. I also enjoy getting together with friends, so we try to get together with each other and our children. I love to read and watch t.v. and read books. I talk often with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the "in death" series by J.D. Robb. It crime fighting, romance and some humor within it. I also love reading Janet Evonovich books, they are funny, entertaining and try to be romantic in a hillarius way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. Thankful to God for supplying the things I need, not always what I want.
  3. I am thankful for my friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always there for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Warm