Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101746129 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 56 / Railroad engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy work. maybe because i'm gone 2 days and may be home for only 1 day (if i'm lucky). I think i need a life outside of work. I like to help other people and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy cooking, I'm no chef though. lol Watching educational programs. I like to spend time outside just messing around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust comes with knowing a person. So i would have to say a sense of humor. laughter goes a long waySomeone that can be honest and can accept people for who they are and not what they look like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family & friends.
  2. A good enough sense of humor to get through almost anything.
  3. Job and a my own house.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a good person. I work alot to help my family out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful