Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101477130 A Single Woman in Landrum, SC 59 / Hospice Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Landrum, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God first, family second and career third. I love to go to church and sing. I am the music minister at my church. I also love to visit my family that is driving distance away. My grad children are important to me. I am really a family person. My patients are important to me, as well. They are like extended family. However, I do not visit my patients except at their appointed time Monday -Friday. Not on weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy learning the computer. I also am a consultant for an internationally known skin care and cosmetics company. I also spend time working on the church music program. when I am doing "nothing"...watching old movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first grateful for being raised in a Christian home. I was given values that I returned to later in life.
  2. I am grateful for my salvation through Jesus Christ. without Jesus, everything is nothing.
  3. My family: My daughter and her family. My son and his family. My work with hospice patients is very important, they are extended family, to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel