Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101414526 A Single Man in Newark, DE 49 / Systems Analyst

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life. I'm curious to see what each day brings. I am a competitive person and that helps me in my job. That motivation pushes me to resolve any issue that arises in a timely and efficient manner. I am driven to provide the best healthy lifestyle for my daughter and ensure that she is raised with good values and life skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing poker, shopping, & traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept life for what it is. It sounds simple but many people have a hard time with it. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who can accept that not all things go the way we plan.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet around new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a beautiful loving daughter.
  2. That I have a close and caring family.
  3. That I am financially stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a friendly and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am always there when a friend needs me without question or hesitation. I am a single father of an amazing girl. I try not to make life more complicated than it already is.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the office, person of interest