Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101143233 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 34 / mutual fund wholesaler to financial advisors

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love leading an active life. I enjoy working out, playing sports, and being involved in outdoor activities, occasionally hunting and fishing. Some of the greatest moments in my life have come from making a true connection with others and offering a helping hand when they are in need. I enjoy passing on the knowledge and skills that I've acquired to those that are willing to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, exercisingPlaying sports, Softball, golfLearning a new skill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wide range of life experiences that have shaped my character and taught me who I am.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith, values, and beliefs that guide my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful