Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101126628 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 41 / retail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy the outdoors and just being with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my kids, family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is content

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

men are from mars women are from venus lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my kids
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. im shy until i get to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

just that im looking for a genuine person that i can have fun with

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, dancing with the stars, american idol