Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101114933 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 52 / gov't

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: siu
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from siu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Job, sports, outdoor exercise/events

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, local travel/exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Execution, the ability to get things done in a large organization; it was very practicle and related alot to my career circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Exciting job
  3. Past experiences/future challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Every now and again my eyes get really blue, yeah, I know, wierd for a guy huh?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very grounded as in don't go too far out on the edge... stay within the circle of trust with friends and family. I'm a pretty good reader of people and can converse with just about anyone on most topics. Enjoy most sports, watching and playing if I have the abilities; even gave a competitive edge in me. Look forward to running a half marathon sometime latter this year possibly. Until then it's train, train, train, but not to the point of obsession, just a work in progress.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism