Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101103230 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 34 / Special Ed Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life through trying new things and visiting new places. While I am up for adventurous activities, such as canyoning and sky diving, I also enjoy going to cafes and lounges. One thing I cannot live without is music. I enjoy latin, r&b and hip hop.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love going to restaurants, lounges and cafes. I also enjoy being active through snowboarding, hiking, swimming and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate is an important quality I would like to find in another person. I would like to find someone who can speak openly and honestly with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am an easy going person. I am always smiling and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bedwetter...it's the autobiography of Sarah Silverman. I love when a book makes me laugh so hard it makes me cry (even if I'm in public and people are staring at me.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a supportive family.
  2. I am also thankful for having a career that I love. I am a special ed teacher in a low income neighborhood.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends, who have taught me how to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am usually quiet around people I just meet, I wish people would notice that I am an open-minded person with good values.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I may come across shy when I meet people, but once I feel comfortable around someone my loud Italian side comes out. haha

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama