Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101100626 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 50 / Veterinary nurse.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I feel that animals need a voice and it is resposiblilty to give them one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dogs around the neighborhood, hiking in the mountains and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere. Someone who is not afraid to tell me what is on his mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family, especially my mom.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. Lastly, good friends. Ones that are with you when you need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My morbid sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i really don't have a favorite, star trek, men in black, 5th element

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

there are many, eureka, south park