Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101098525 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 31 / Personal Trainer, Beachbody Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hope international university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hope international university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, working out, my family, art, music, faith, helping others, travel, food, culture, dance

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out a lot. I spend time with friends as much as possible. I enjoy going to the beach, walking around downtown areas, visiting local restaurants, reading, or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

My number one is that he will be the spiritual leader of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people can see my sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Healing the Shame that Binds You. It was about healing the shame that binds you. And I liked that it healed the shame that bound me. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the way they raised me.
  2. I am thankful that God chose me from the mire and saved me from myself.
  3. I am thankful for the creativity with which God blessed me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could know my history without me having to explain my life story so others can get to know me. Just know me already! :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am all about living my life to the fullest and loving every minute of it. So whatever I can do to make that happen, I do it!

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul