Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101096531 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 35 / restaurant manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, and listening to regaee

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out. Hanging out with friends and just going out and enjoying life..

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

LOL i don't know my appearance is always the first thing people see cuz of my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Slash

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for living the life that i have so far. even though its been hard i enjoy it.
  2. I am thankful for my 2 boys and how they so remind me of myself.
  3. I love that i am about to be enjoying life rather that regretting it..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath all the tattoos there is a really good man.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful