Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101093628 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 27 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, books, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My bubbley personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams Made Flesh. I liked how it held humor, action and romance. It was about fighting for the ones you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The chances I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I really am a good person, I hope you can see that.

What I like to read

Myth and Legend

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction