Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101093429 A Single Woman in Trabuco, CA 29 / Child Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trabuco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, social work

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, spending time with family, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and that I am tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love.... Its a an amazing fictional story based on the Biblical story of Hosea and Gomer... this book makes anyone truly see how faith and trusting in God change really change ANY situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. He means everything to me, and I am so thankful to have HIM in my life
  2. My family is first priority. They are some of my best friends, and I count on them for everything. Their opinions are very important to me as well.
  3. My friends is what keeps me sane. They are the ones I turn to to vent, grieve, laugh with, or just sit with. They are some of the most important people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have lots of freckles :-)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual