Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101088826 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 64 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I collect Monopoly games, but that is just fun. I am passionate about reading; I usually have a book with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, and crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and honesty are almost equal in importance to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book my daughter gave me about a vampire hunter. Almost did not read it, too 'out there' for me. I loved it, and have read more in this series. Two things I liked most about this book was that it was 'our' world with magical creatures and it worked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My spiritual reawakening.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Confidence in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I have two tattoos. One is a dragonfly, the other is a winged dragon.