Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101084837 A Single Man in Weston, MA 34 / business

Daily Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Weston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Weston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I am very passionate about business. Im enjoy finding new ways to make money. I love my family and my faith is very important to me also. My dream would be to make money doing what I love, like helping others. If I could help others and make money at the same time that would be my dream job.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies or out to dinner. But I also like staying at home with the company of loved ones and relaxing while having a good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a strong, stable and loving family.
  2. Having financial security.
  3. Being surrounded by friends and loved ones that I can count on for support, emotionally or physically.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Spiritual