Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101081939 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / Bilingual Customer Care Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uga. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, work and school

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning + working

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity & honesty....I love to have a great companion and someone who loves to have fun and enjoy a good time in the good or bad time

The first thing people notice about me

I'm different & have a very unique personality! I love hugs and walk fast like a modelSome customers don't like me because I kinda talk fast for them.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Anatomy and Physiology book & the Busy Woman... they are very relevant to my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a passionate partner who is willing to unlock the world together and willing to experiment the roller coaster of life together......I will fully trust a person until they give me a reason not to. I love surprises!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

without a trace, cold case, dr. house