Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101080631 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 54 / Manager for YP LLC

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: american intercontinental university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from american intercontinental university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and writing and gourmet cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Single and saved! The author described my life right now. Living in peace while waiting on God!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am even more beautiful inside than I am on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very busy, so do not be offended by that . If and when we decide more time is needed for us, it will be arranged and quickly.