Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101071629 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 29 / I am a year away from obtaining a bachelors in Cultural Anthropology.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to live music. It could be jazz, rock, traditional irish music, or hip-hop. There is an energy that you feel when you're at a live show that cannot be felt elsewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two of my favorite past times recently have been cooking just about anything that sounds challenging and delicious, and reading any novel that catches my eye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I grew up in a household that was very accepting and loving of both my sister and me.
  2. I am thankful that I am able to attend a university in order to further my education. There are so many people in this world that are not as fortunate, so I intend to make the most of it.
  3. I am thankful for the friends in my life that have shaped me to the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful