Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101064937 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 35 / Security Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mnu

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mnu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living with out regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy running, listening to music and taking long naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

They usually don't get past my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't taken the time to read lately...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and how they are there for me when I need them.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my work ethic that drives me towards success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am observant.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

If you don't have pictures on your profile, that is an automatic close. I am done with this site March 6th.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

karate kid, ghost rider, peaceful warrier

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

life, eleventh hour, oc choppers