Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101063833 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Medicine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: boston university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from boston university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people who are important to me including friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. Resting/relaxing. Watching TV. Travelling. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I'm looking for is a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appear outgoing even though I'm actually quite shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could go with some amazing book and how it changed my life but in all honestly - lately reading has been a means of total relaxation and thus lately the books I've read have been total chick lit with little thought involved in the reading... An escape from the everyday stresses of life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Friends that are there for me.
  3. Ability to travel the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to travel and experience new and different things.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy