Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101054542 A Single Woman in Wailuku, HI 53 / Executive Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Wailuku
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wailuku, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wailuku, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, community issues, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going to the beach, reading, hanging out with my children and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

CommittedLovingCompassionateSecure in himself

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trade Up by Rayona Sharpnack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have 3 beautiful and healthy chilldren.
  2. That God has given me the priviledge to do the work that I do.
  3. My relationship with God and how He provides for me and my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as independent as they think I am

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I've been guilty of trusting and falling too easily. I just want the right person to spend the rest of my life with...supporting each other and enjoying the time we have together .