Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101053034 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 26 / Freelance photographer / digital art & design artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: full sail university
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from full sail university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to get a job in the photograph/digital art industry. I would love to get a job in a magazine that shows the worst parts of the world and what is happening that the average American does not see.

I typically spend my leisure time

The first that comes to mind would have to be working out/training for MMA. I love to fight and bring a new style of fighting to the leagues here in Orlando Florida.A second would be backpacking and taking pictures in the outdoors. I am a freelance photographer. My title is photographer/digital artist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life changing experience I've had, I was 270lbs in my Jr year of high school. I was on the burg of losing my life. However, I lost all that weight and now I am 215lbs by my senior year in high school.
  2. My trainer in South Korea. He trained me to lose my weight, furthermore he helped me get into MMA. I'm a photographer/digital artist at day and a MMA fighter at night. I am in Brazilian jujitsu, muay thai, and boxing. I was in exactly 5 tournaments. (US Military Combativeness)
  3. The person I will find on Eharmony :D

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama