Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100938230 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 60 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children, and I have a lake lot and enjoy water sports, hiking and will be building a cabin on it soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, and being with my friends and family. I enjoy most outdoor activities, and enjoy home repair/improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two Daughters, ages 21 and 19. (isn't college wonderful?)
  2. I am physically healthy with no major health problems, although I am trying to be more consistant exercising now that I have more time.
  3. I am finally to the point I don't have to worry much about money, and am able to do some of the things I have been putting off.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

a mote in god's eye, the wolf and the dove, the clan of the cavebe

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hit, you've got mail, quigly down under