Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100936238 A Single Woman in Lowell, MA 27 / bartender/ student major accountant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well.. lets see. im interested in shopping of course. i mean theres alot more but nothing i can think of at the time. but if my partner likes something, ill give it a shot and see why he likes it.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to work out, i love singing and dancing. i love being with my friends and family. and i love spending time with my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

attitude and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my 2 years old daughter in my life
  2. having my closest friends i can turn to
  3. having all the things ive earned...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a great lover

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic