Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100932834 A Single Woman in Knoxville, IL 33 / Surgical nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anderson university
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from anderson university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being involved. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, love being outdoors, either in the yard, at the park, or playing a sport. And music seems to guide me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and listening to music takes up a good portion of my free time. I also love to cook and create new dishes that I've never tried/heard of. Makes me feel creative. :) I especially enjoy both because I can share them with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A geniune love for God. I desire a man who can be a true spiritual leader for our family and who wants to put God first in all things.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to have a conversation with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scary Close by Donald Miller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family
  2. An amazing church family
  3. My daughter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking