Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100932235 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 33 / recent graduate / job hunting

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having always participted in team athletics in school, I feel a little lost now that I'm no longer a student. I'm game for anything that gets me out doors. I will always think about how I'm affecting the environment. I enjoy music, I have ambitions to dust off the clarinet and brush up on what I knew. Family will always be a part of my life. No matter how near or far from them I am. Travel and developing a more rounded view of the workd is a personal goal. I will definetly take my camera! I hope that I will be able to achive this partially through work. I love to learn who to do things...the more mechanical the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching all sorts of movies, enjoying the great outdoors, reading, gardening, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going places with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh and grow in all of life's situations. Someone who is in it for the long haul. Who can work through struggles as a team and not expload. Has a desire to keep an open mind and experience new adventures. Takes people as they are and doesn't try to fix every thing. Dependable, reliable, supportive, and patient. Has a desire to achieve personal and life goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather shy if I don't know you. I'm not usually the first to talk. But I would enjoy answereing your questions, so just ask. Often confused for being stuck up, which I so far from its almost funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I have been reading alot of film related books lately, can be boring, but I find them interesting. But my fav book so far has to be... dare I say, the Harry Potter series. I enjoy them for the imagination, and mental vacation. Plus the author is and inspireing person who took a chance in life that paid off for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships with close friends & fun/dysfunctional family
  2. Opportunities to push myself and further my knowledge and experiences.
  3. Every day that I can enjoy mother nature and life in general is a great blessing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more shy than you think, and I do know how to form a sentence, just not when nerves are driving.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm new at this and will be keeping and open mind.