Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100930737 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 41 / artist, photographer,graphic designer,visionary business owner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creative spirit and the personal right of each person. Respect for each others awarness to keep each other happy. I really feel the MOST passionate about the ONE i Love :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going on trails, beach, field w/ my dog-- Love makin him happy :)Photography, Designing new art and productsBlowing glass--- love ART and being creative; enough to spread happiness and message from one's core

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. opportunity to share and be available to truley see what makes people happy everyday. LIVING LIFE
  2. LOVE AND AFFECTION-- The Love you give is the Love you will GET! :)
  3. Taste of food! I LOVE THE FACT WE HAVE TO EAT TO SURVIVE! I greatly enjoy cooking and baking! Cooking for others is great!! The art of TASTE is erotic....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet