Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100929237 A Single Man in Champlin, MN 45 / Transportation Supervisor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Champlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Champlin, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Champlin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my family and freinds and maintaining those relationships. I'm also passionate about helping to support our wildlife in minnesota and getting kids more involved in explorering the outdoors like hunting, camping and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time i enjoy alot of different things, I enjoy Camping, fishing, Hunting, boating, taking evening walks around that lakes, relaxing by a bonfire and spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I the most important quality that i look for in someone is that they can be honest, trustworthy and caring and has a good heart and of course that likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm alittle shy right out of the gate but once you get to know me alittle i get over the shyness rather quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family which supports me in anything i do and is always there for me
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm easy going and love to have fun and experience new things, Like to travel and see new places when i can.